Board of Directors & Staff

The Jenks Public Schools Foundation Board is composed of dedicated parents and community volunteers who support quality education. The membership is diverse and provides representation of each of the district’s seven campuses. Each board member makes a commitment to actively serve on various committees for a three-year term, and they may be reappointed for additional terms.

The Executive Director administers the daily activities of the Foundation, including fundraising efforts, assisting board members, other volunteers and district educators with a broad range of projects aimed at enriching the Jenks educational experience.

Our JPSF Staff

Liz Flake Jenks Public Schools Foundation
Liz Flake, Executive Director

JPSF Board of Directors

Dana Haynie Jenks Public Schools Foundation

Mike Embry, MidFirst Bank
JPSF President

Dana Haynie
Past President

Heather Turner, Anthem Road Academy
Past President

JayCee Kerns, LD Kerns Contractors
Past President

Danny Christner, John Christner Trucking
Past President

Lindsey Farr
Vice President

Joan Fields, BOK

Andrea Anderson, Grant Thornton

Adam Lodge, Mariner Wealth Advisors
Assistant Treasurer

JPSF Board Members

Micheal Abboud, Trust Company of Oklahoma
Brooke Brann
Carissa Cooper
Megan Courtney, Schusterman Family Foundation
Ray Foreman, First Oklahoma Bank
Susan Hall, Gateway Bank
Amber Hatten, Webco
Dana Haynie, Mercy Health Care
Andy Hill, Community Care
Matthew Hill, Mabrey Bank
Pablo Lugo, Williams Companies
Mike Minick, NotionBox Creative
Alex Paschal, Ed Darby Foundation Executive Director
Tracy Priddy, Tulsa District Judge
Jordan Rodich, Wallace Design
Pete Selden, Tulsa Community College
Shane Skidgel, Skye Crest Technology
Andy Tripp, TTCU Federal Credit Union
Aaron Whitehead, E&I Sales


Make Your Impact Today

Your gift matters. Every gift of every size makes a difference in the lives of the students, teachers and administrators of Jenks Public Schools.